Georgia

I have been taking a break from Russian politics and have recently been looking at the situation here in Georgia instead. As I’ve moved over into more open-source intel over the past couple of years, I’ve found that eventually everything connects and Georgia is no exception to that maxim. There is no escaping Russia, and all the more so if you are their neighbor. I am hoping to turn this into a small series about some things that have been happening here.

I have some ideas about what I want to focus on, but if you have questions of your own about the situation here, please ask in the comments section, and I will try to find out what I can.

Leave a Reply

